Now Accepting New Patients. Please call to schedule an appointment: 713-955-1707 | Se Habla Español
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Alate Health -  - Interventional Radiology Clinic

Alate Health

Interventional Radiology Clinic located in Houston, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
138 total reviews

Alate Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alate Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harrison G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Doe completed a very good procedure on me.
Arnetta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
The time I was there was great waiting on you to call me back to set up appt for the Procedure
Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Doe was fine, but Lauren is the greatest
Stanshelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Staff was very nice and friendly. Answered each question thoroughly. After procedure, I have been completely satisfied.
Nichole W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Customer service was good.
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Excellent care and customer service. Highly recommend to anyone. I wouldn't go to any other doctor than Dr. Doe. He and his staff have taken excellent care of me.
Cornelius C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
A competent, caring doctor, assisted by an A-1 staff. Dr. Doe also appreciates a joke, as he possesses a keen sense of humor...
Arlisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Awesome
Dru C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/19
The office staff were very friendly and efficient. My appointment was handled on time and the attending nurse was wonderful and informative. Dr. Doe was great. I felt very confident that my upcoming procedure would be in good hands with him.
Georgette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Its been three weeks post, and i feel great. I not only feel like my stomach is going down, but i have more energy. I feel like a new me! Thank you Dr. Doe, Norma, and all the staff for all your care.
Babs R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Staff very friendly and accommodative. No complaints.
Sydna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Appointment times meet. Great service.
Polly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
On time, professional, and proficient. A great experience.
Rachel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Let me wake up from Anesthesia to my favorite tool song. Best ever
Geraldine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Great!
Amama U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
After successful UFE procedure, I've experienced tremendous relief from symptoms. I do not need to depend on pain medications as there's lesser cramps and heaviness in pelvic region. Will continue to recommend this procedure to anyone with such needs to overcome fibroids.
Ninfa C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
The staff were polite and mannerable.
Jessamine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
The whole staff works as a team. Dr. Doe, their leader sets the pace. Very professional and relaxed.