Now Accepting New Patients. Please call to schedule an appointment: 713-322-7537 | Se Habla Español

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alate Health -  - Interventional Radiology Clinic

Alate Health

Interventional Radiology Clinic located in Houston, TX

35 total reviews

Alate Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alate Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmy F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Consideration for my needs, my future now looks bright again!
Martha G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everyone at Alate Health is caring and supportive. I highly recommend this facility.
Anthony V.
Submitted 05/19/21
Warm attention with personal interest . The confidence of youth. I feel self assured in the care of this Doctor .
Lauren F.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr. Doe is awesome! He is so nice and knowledgeable.
Vivian R.
Submitted 04/25/21
great improvement in prior leg swelling
June M.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr. Doe.. is totally honest and forth coming regarding what is wrong and explains exactly your options. I truly appreciated it. I have total confidence that his recommendation and procedure will have a positive outcome for me!! Thank you Dr. Doe!!!
Missye P.
Submitted 03/18/21
She was great!
Mercedes A.
Submitted 03/09/21
Good
Kim J.
Submitted 01/10/21
I am afraid of everything medically, the whole team, from the Front Desk to the Doctors they were very comforting and compassionate. I had 4 procedures and I did not feel a thing! Both doctors, Crystal, Maggie, Meg, the cute guy with the nice chest in the procedure room, they are all the best. I highly recommended recommend Alate! Very pleased! Sorry that was my last procedure, lol! I’m going to miss them! Big thanks for handling me with care!❤️❤️❤️
Loyd C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very comfortable experience.
John F.
Submitted 12/17/20
Staff was helpful and Dr. Doe was even more than what I had hoped for! Great visit! Very reassuring and informative.
N. C.
Submitted 03/18/20
My experience was a very good one!!! From the first time that I went for my consultation everything was professional and everything was explained to me in detail as to how the UFE procedure would take place. I had uterine fibroids for about 15 years and had gotten worse over the years to extreme heavy bleeding up to 14 days. I got the procedure done on a Thursday and my cycle was due to start that Saturday, two days later. My cycle the month prior to the procedure was extra heavy as usual and my blood count was extremely low. Two days later I started and was on for 5 days to where I only wore panty liners for the whole 5 days. Never had I had a cycle so light!!! The second month was light as well but not as light but only had to wear a regular pad on my heaviest days to a panty liner which did not go no longer than 5 days as well. In April 2020 will be my 3rd month and have been a drastic change in my cycles and my life. This has been one of the best choices I have made by deciding to get UFE done and just wish I would have gotten it done years sooner.
Christopher M.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Doe and his staff are top notch pros. I had severe BPH( 5 Times a normal prostate) and Dr Doe explained the risks and rewards to the procedure , before taking me in for a PAE procedure. Despite some early post procedure pains ( to be expected ) , the outcome after 10 days is nothing short of miraculous! I'm a huge fan. Kudos to Dr Doe and the entire team!
Mary H.
Submitted 02/11/20
I have never had a complaint when I have gone to Dr. Doe's office. Everyone is very professional and very kind.
Sabrina B.
Submitted 01/28/20
I'm so glad my fibroids are shrinking and my back pain has been alleviated;but my periods stopped coming after the procedure. I was instructed to go to an OBGYN to see what's going on.
Antoinette J.
Submitted 01/27/20
In my lifetime I'VE VISITED MANY DOCTORS ,Dr. Doe is a very caring Christian doctor, he talks to you to see how you feel, his staff is very kind ,I gave so many cards out to my friends, Dr. Doe prayed with me, and you can't find that, most of them come in stay a minute and you won't see them until the next appointment, Dr. Doe assistant was so kind she held my hand and told me everything would be fine.I was so impress with all of his staff, this young lady Norma was very good, I would call with questions, one day I broke down on the phone crying because my GYN DOCTOR office was trying to hold my medical records, and she told me not to worry, they would get it, and it was a few days before my procedure, I never stop praying, because this is my body, and GOD answer my prayers, this is a blessed doctor with the most caring staff I've meet.
Cynda L.
Submitted 01/27/20
I have only had two of my four Venaseal procedures, so I can only comment on what I have had so far. The procedure went smoothly as far as I could tell; they do put you out for the actual procedures. I think it would be an improvement to better prepare the patient for some of what they may experience afterwards - for example, how long it usually takes for the treated vein to be absorbed, common post-procedure effects that are pretty normal. That sort of thing. But I don't have any big criticism so far.
Harrison G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Doe completed a very good procedure on me.
Arnetta W.
Submitted 01/23/20
The time I was there was great waiting on you to call me back to set up appt for the Procedure
Joe D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Doe was fine, but Lauren is the greatest