Now Accepting New Patients. Please call to schedule an appointment: 713-955-1707 | Se Habla Español

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Alate Health -  - Interventional Radiology Clinic

Alate Health

Interventional Radiology Clinic located in Houston, TX

78 total reviews

Alate Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alate Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George D.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very professional. The Dr explained the procedure in easy to understand terms.
William S.
Submitted 09/29/22
Complete explanation of my prostate problem and the various treatments with their various levels of solving BPH. I have opted for the PAE option since to me it is not as invasive a procedure and does not require a catheter or weeks of recovery. Also what remains of the prostate can still function.
Susan S.
Submitted 09/19/22
The procedure was taken care of
Mark H.
Submitted 09/07/22
Great visit. Very concerned about my conditions (even the one that I did not originally come to see him about).
Pat N.
Submitted 09/03/22
He was very professional, knowledgeable and could/did explain what he was thinking about my issues and how we should attack the situation. Last person I met like that was prostate cancer doctor at MD Anderson a decade ago. His name is Dr John Ward.
Richard B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very thorough exam, understood the problem and very honest!
April A.
Submitted 08/22/22
Staff and Dr. Doe are amazing and very professional. I had the UFE procedure done and the office followed up and answered my questions. It is nice having a doctor explain things, Dr. Doe did exceptionally well.
Ashraf K.
Submitted 08/21/22
Excellent Doctor
Juanita B.
Submitted 08/17/22
Good
Atef I.
Submitted 07/21/22
Awesome doctor. Very knowledgeable and has a great attitude. Definitely recommend him.
Pete F.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great Dr. took time to explain and answered ALL questions. Staff very friendly. Recommend highly. Hopefully procedure goes the same way.
Daayernique P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great
Clifford W.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Doe and his associates Innovative procedure
Juan R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Very satisfied whith all the information made it very easy and helpful to understand my situation
John S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Wonderful experience with Dr. Sandra.
Vine K.
Submitted 07/08/22
The best!
Tela P.
Submitted 07/06/22
The staff is very kind. Dr. Doe is very personalable which is so important when dealing with medical issues such as this. We had a conversation vs him talking at me. He listened to my concerns and discussed the medical research that I brought that I knew about my health. He made me feel comfortable.
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. Doe is an exceptionally, gifted, doctor who has made a life changing difference. Dr. DAO change the narrative and has proven to be a remarkable game changer! I am more than well pleased and filled with gratitude for my UFE results, expectations and medical healthcare outcomes. I received total relief from all of my fibroid symptoms, longtime concerns, and side effects. The UFE procedure removed my limited lifestyle oppositions. I was previously told my only choices for resolution to my fibroids and numerous other health related issues were a ‘total hysterectomy.’ I totally refused this invitation as my resolution as I knew their were other options. After further research and my experience with working with radiology oncologist, I found an earthly angel by the name of Dr. DAO. I immediately proceeded with my dynamic short chapter towards a fibroid free journey. After being a cancer survivor I was not easily willing to experience another serious surgery with a lengthy recovery. I am thrilled to report, I Am now cancer free and fibroid free! I am now ready to enjoy my activities of daily living with gratification, high energy, and a breakthrough of new pride. I applaud Dr. Doe and his remarkable team for my smooth transition and rapid recovery. I am forever indebted for their personal healthcare, listening to my concerns while granting me access to a new opportunity of enjoying a maximum life with great expectations. I am motivated and singing praises from the rafters with an overflow of new graces for the UFE procedure. My prayers have truly been answered. I would highly recommend Dr. DAO, his associates and the entire Alate Healthcare team.
Sandra R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone is great and friendly
Sherry D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very caring staff and doctor. Take time to listen and respond to my concerns.