Now Accepting New Patients. Please call to schedule an appointment: 713-955-1707 | Se Habla Español
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alate Health -  - Interventional Radiology Clinic

Alate Health

Interventional Radiology Clinic located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
143 total reviews

Alate Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alate Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Floyd V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Doe always friendly and informative. He' enjoyable to talk with.
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
helpful professional service to address my back issues
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
GREAT
Olufemi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
The service level of the clinic is fantastic and it should be maintained.
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Explain everything for me and answered all my questions.
Gwendolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Newberry clearly explained what treatment was needed to correct my condition. Additionally, I did not have to wait before she came into the room.
Harold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr Doe is a highly skilled specialist with an old time patient interaction style; unhurried, committed to achieving the results his patient desires, and friendly. He is a rare find in today's health care system. A gem for his patients and an inspiring example for his peers. Dr. Wayne Brueggen
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Doe and his staff were great. It is a small place but good for what I needed. I have to say it was extremely clean and I felt safe. I would recommend this facility.
Gary R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Had some pain from the procedure on Tuesday, 2/6/24, but did not get a call from the nurse to check up on me following the procedure. Over the weekend I had pain when urinating and some pain around the incision, I called the office on Monday, 2/12/24, and they told me to take over the counter drug for inflammation and pain. I had a tele visit with Dr. Doe on Wed, 2/14/24, and he apologized for the nurse not calling. Overall I am pleased with what transpired with the procedure and would recommend Dr. Doe to everyone.
Henry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Doe is friendly, courteous, professional and definitely knows his business.
Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Sandra Newberry was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and took time listening to my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Newberry
Bobby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Newberry has many years of medical practice and experience. I like her thoroughness and go it slow approach to treatment.
Tayyibah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Newberry is a compassionate, relaxed, knowledgeable doctor. I appreciate the time and attention that she gave me during my visits. I have seen several vein doctors but none as kind and knowledgeable as her.
Latasha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Very professional and attentive. I had a lot of questions and Dr. Newberry was very patient on explaining and thorough on how she answered my questions and concerns.
Drora G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Good experience
Claudia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Always get great service
Alescia B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I felt like Dr. Newberry wasn’t attentive to what I was stating by never responding as well over talking as I tried to finish what I was saying and also asking what kind of insurance I carried that had nothing to do with my situation!
Jesus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Good
Rex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Accommodating on appt time, doctor explained & answered all questions
Kelley I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Check-in was quick and easy since I completed all the paperwork online from home. Staff is professional and courteous. Dr. Doe is very nice and takes time to explain everything and answer your questions.