Now Accepting New Patients. Please call to schedule an appointment: 713-955-1707 | Se Habla Español
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Alate Health -  - Interventional Radiology Clinic

Alate Health

Interventional Radiology Clinic located in Houston, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
153 total reviews

Alate Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alate Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Studied the lesion on my leg with ultra sound and found out what was going on. Dr. Newberry was very concerned which made me feel better, although she did dig around quite a bit, but it wasn't too bad.
Tracie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I was very pleased with the care that i received from everyone at Alate Health. The staff was very knowledgeable and very caring as i begin this journey with my health issues. Dr. Newberry was so attentive and answered all my questions about the process and explained everything in detail. The nurses and staff were very helpful and friendly. A big thank you to everyone at Alate Health.
Benita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr.Newberry was very knowable & easy to understand.
Alan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very quick and professional
Benita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Very pleased. She was informative & answered all our questions. No wait time to see her.
Kathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Newberry is very sweet and she takes the time to explain any questions I might have. The staff are awesome people as well.
Rubie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Absolutely wonderful
Mark W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
He was very thorough and understood the fact that I may have only 1 artery in my left leg .
Erica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Doe was pleasant and informative.
Lashay H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Doctor Newberry was very nice and helpful and open and she gave me all the answers that I wanted to hear she didn't cut no corners at all thank you so much Doctor Newberry
Floyd V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Doe always friendly and informative. He' enjoyable to talk with.
Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
helpful professional service to address my back issues
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
GREAT
Olufemi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
The service level of the clinic is fantastic and it should be maintained.
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Explain everything for me and answered all my questions.
Gwendolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Dr. Newberry clearly explained what treatment was needed to correct my condition. Additionally, I did not have to wait before she came into the room.
Harold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr Doe is a highly skilled specialist with an old time patient interaction style; unhurried, committed to achieving the results his patient desires, and friendly. He is a rare find in today's health care system. A gem for his patients and an inspiring example for his peers. Dr. Wayne Brueggen
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Doe and his staff were great. It is a small place but good for what I needed. I have to say it was extremely clean and I felt safe. I would recommend this facility.
Gary R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Had some pain from the procedure on Tuesday, 2/6/24, but did not get a call from the nurse to check up on me following the procedure. Over the weekend I had pain when urinating and some pain around the incision, I called the office on Monday, 2/12/24, and they told me to take over the counter drug for inflammation and pain. I had a tele visit with Dr. Doe on Wed, 2/14/24, and he apologized for the nurse not calling. Overall I am pleased with what transpired with the procedure and would recommend Dr. Doe to everyone.
Henry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr. Doe is friendly, courteous, professional and definitely knows his business.