Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Alate Health -  - Interventional Radiology Clinic

Alate Health

Interventional Radiology Clinic located in Houston, TX

21 total reviews

Alate Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alate Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabrina B.
Submitted 01/28/20
I'm so glad my fibroids are shrinking and my back pain has been alleviated;but my periods stopped coming after the procedure. I was instructed to go to an OBGYN to see what's going on.
Antoinette J.
Submitted 01/27/20
In my lifetime I'VE VISITED MANY DOCTORS ,Dr. Doe is a very caring Christian doctor, he talks to you to see how you feel, his staff is very kind ,I gave so many cards out to my friends, Dr. Doe prayed with me, and you can't find that, most of them come in stay a minute and you won't see them until the next appointment, Dr. Doe assistant was so kind she held my hand and told me everything would be fine.I was so impress with all of his staff, this young lady Norma was very good, I would call with questions, one day I broke down on the phone crying because my GYN DOCTOR office was trying to hold my medical records, and she told me not to worry, they would get it, and it was a few days before my procedure, I never stop praying, because this is my body, and GOD answer my prayers, this is a blessed doctor with the most caring staff I've meet.
Cynda L.
Submitted 01/27/20
I have only had two of my four Venaseal procedures, so I can only comment on what I have had so far. The procedure went smoothly as far as I could tell; they do put you out for the actual procedures. I think it would be an improvement to better prepare the patient for some of what they may experience afterwards - for example, how long it usually takes for the treated vein to be absorbed, common post-procedure effects that are pretty normal. That sort of thing. But I don't have any big criticism so far.
Harrison G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Doe completed a very good procedure on me.
Arnetta W.
Submitted 01/23/20
The time I was there was great waiting on you to call me back to set up appt for the Procedure
Joe D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Doe was fine, but Lauren is the greatest
Stanshelle G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Staff was very nice and friendly. Answered each question thoroughly. After procedure, I have been completely satisfied.
Nichole W.
Submitted 01/22/20
Customer service was good.
Melissa F.
Submitted 01/22/20
Excellent care and customer service. Highly recommend to anyone. I wouldn't go to any other doctor than Dr. Doe. He and his staff have taken excellent care of me.
Cornelius C.
Submitted 01/22/20
A competent, caring doctor, assisted by an A-1 staff. Dr. Doe also appreciates a joke, as he possesses a keen sense of humor...
Arlisa M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Awesome
Dru C.
Submitted 09/08/19
The office staff were very friendly and efficient. My appointment was handled on time and the attending nurse was wonderful and informative. Dr. Doe was great. I felt very confident that my upcoming procedure would be in good hands with him.
Georgette T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Its been three weeks post, and i feel great. I not only feel like my stomach is going down, but i have more energy. I feel like a new me! Thank you Dr. Doe, Norma, and all the staff for all your care.
Babs R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Staff very friendly and accommodative. No complaints.
Sydna K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Appointment times meet. Great service.
Polly H.
Submitted 08/03/19
On time, professional, and proficient. A great experience.
Rachel P.
Submitted 08/03/19
Let me wake up from Anesthesia to my favorite tool song. Best ever
Geraldine S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great!
Amama U.
Submitted 07/04/19
After successful UFE procedure, I've experienced tremendous relief from symptoms. I do not need to depend on pain medications as there's lesser cramps and heaviness in pelvic region. Will continue to recommend this procedure to anyone with such needs to overcome fibroids.
Ninfa C.
Submitted 07/04/19
The staff were polite and mannerable.