Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Alate Health -  - Interventional Radiology Clinic

Alate Health

Interventional Radiology Clinic located in Houston, TX

11 total reviews

Alate Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alate Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlisa M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Awesome
Dru C.
Submitted 09/08/19
The office staff were very friendly and efficient. My appointment was handled on time and the attending nurse was wonderful and informative. Dr. Doe was great. I felt very confident that my upcoming procedure would be in good hands with him.
Georgette T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Its been three weeks post, and i feel great. I not only feel like my stomach is going down, but i have more energy. I feel like a new me! Thank you Dr. Doe, Norma, and all the staff for all your care.
Babs R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Staff very friendly and accommodative. No complaints.
Sydna K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Appointment times meet. Great service.
Polly H.
Submitted 08/03/19
On time, professional, and proficient. A great experience.
Rachel P.
Submitted 08/03/19
Let me wake up from Anesthesia to my favorite tool song. Best ever
Geraldine S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great!
Amama U.
Submitted 07/04/19
After successful UFE procedure, I've experienced tremendous relief from symptoms. I do not need to depend on pain medications as there's lesser cramps and heaviness in pelvic region. Will continue to recommend this procedure to anyone with such needs to overcome fibroids.
Ninfa C.
Submitted 07/04/19
The staff were polite and mannerable.
Jessamine C.
Submitted 07/03/19
The whole staff works as a team. Dr. Doe, their leader sets the pace. Very professional and relaxed.