Now Accepting New Patients. Please call to schedule an appointment: 713-955-1707 | Se Habla Español

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Alate Health -  - Interventional Radiology Clinic

Alate Health

Interventional Radiology Clinic located in Houston, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Alate Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alate Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent service from Dr Doe Very thorough explanation of procedures Abril is Great!!!
Cesar C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
He is very nice and was able to get me in and out very fast. Great service!!
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Pleasant and thorough
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Doe and staff are always very helpful, considerate and make you feel comfortable in their office.
Keshen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Doe is a very responsible healthcare provider in that he gives you all time need you to answer questions as his patient . Moreover He knows ins and outs of cardiovascular field.
Melissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excellent
Larry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very passionate and very good service
Pete F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great Dr. Great staff. Friendly, and professional. Answers all questions and explains everything
Adriana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
The visit, went very smoothly.. Dr.Doe was very pleasant..
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Kind, gentle, informative, helpful staff and doctor. Appreciate the step by step instructions on what to expect.
Rodney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
If anyone is thinking about going to Dr.Does office. Don't wait until it's to late. He's the kind of Doctor that is going to take the time to help you make the decision that's great for you . The nurses will make you feel like a person and not just a check, there's nothing I could say about this Doctors office that would make you feel uncomfortable going to see Dr. Doe's office. Again I want to thank all of the employees at my Doctors office for being so helpful and understanding. Thanks so much Rodney
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Great Experience
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very professional, friendly and informative.
Silvia S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Explain clearly, answer questions personable.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very professional. The Dr explained the procedure in easy to understand terms.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Complete explanation of my prostate problem and the various treatments with their various levels of solving BPH. I have opted for the PAE option since to me it is not as invasive a procedure and does not require a catheter or weeks of recovery. Also what remains of the prostate can still function.
Susan S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
The procedure was taken care of
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great visit. Very concerned about my conditions (even the one that I did not originally come to see him about).
Pat N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
He was very professional, knowledgeable and could/did explain what he was thinking about my issues and how we should attack the situation. Last person I met like that was prostate cancer doctor at MD Anderson a decade ago. His name is Dr John Ward.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very thorough exam, understood the problem and very honest!