Now Accepting New Patients. Please call to schedule an appointment: 713-955-1707 | Se Habla Español
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Alate Health -  - Interventional Radiology Clinic

Alate Health

Interventional Radiology Clinic located in Houston, TX

4.82/5 Star Rating
138 total reviews

Alate Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alate Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pete F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
As always. Very friendly and caring staff. Dr. Doe always takes time to listen and evaluate. Exceptional practice.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Dr. Doe evaluated my situation and requested the MRI performed on my Prostate
Lore M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Professional , explained everything. Plus he's a cutie pie.
Lilia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Friendly personnel, and timely
Ludie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very pleasant. Also Dr. Doe is a very caring and thorough doctor.
Janine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Pleasant staff everything is on point very professional.
Lue W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Professional,comfortable and informative Thank you for your caring spirit.
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
.
Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
VERY SATISFIED .......WAITING FOR INS. APPROVAL TO PROCEED WITY PROCEDURE
Rosa Emma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Everything was good
Maribel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Easy and fast! Got me in and out quickly.
Gloria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Excellent
Perri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Very helpful. Waiting on results.
Nekera S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Soo far my experience has been excellent. Friendly and helpful staff and Dr. Doh is very personable and makes you feel like you will be taken care of . Answered all my questions and addressed any concerns. 4 stars until I have my procedure but I’m sure it’ll be a 5 star experience.
Wade P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr Doe is the real deal. He is very knowledgeable and caring. He takes the time to explain the issues you are experiencing. I would give him 10 stars if I could and would definitely refer him to friends and family. Dr Doe’s staff is also great! Good follow up from them.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Very pleasant dR very attentive
Sonia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Great attendance
Gloria W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Everything went okay
Esmeralda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
The entire staff, from the front desk to the back offices is absolutely welcoming! They look like they are happy working together and it projects in the way you are treated. Sometimes your mind runs away with worries but they calm your fears with care sprinkled with humor. If I won the lottery everyone would get a nice little bonus because it is so well deserved!!
Xiomara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Exelente muy buena atención